Yudhis and Reno wedding snapshots

I attended the wedding of Yudhistira Setya Utama and Reno Dwi Hapsari last week. We all went to the same faculty at Gadjah Mada University in Yogyakarta, where Yudhis studied international relations, Reno took sociology, and I learned communications studies. I didn’t know them then, I only met them later through mutual friends. I also only found out later that Yudhis’s younger sister is my classmate in campus, Putri.

I took some snapshots on the wedding eve and at the wedding in Yogyakarta, 21–22 May 2011.

01_YudhisReno_May2011_BUD 02_YudhisReno_May2011_BUD 03_YudhisReno_May2011_BUD 04_YudhisReno_May2011_BUD 05_YudhisReno_May2011_BUD 06_YudhisReno_May2011_BUD 07_YudhisReno_May2011_BUD 08_YudhisReno_May2011_BUD

May you live happily ever after, dear friends.

Photographs by Budi N.D. Dharmawan ∎

Leave a Reply

